You are here

Paragon Theatre: Movie

When: 
Next event (Monthly): Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 8:00pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 8:00pm (ended)
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 8:00pm (ended)
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 8:00pm (ended)
  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 8:00pm (ended)
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 8:00pm (ended)
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 8:00pm (ended)
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 8:00pm (ended)
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:00pm (ended)
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 8:00pm 
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:00pm 
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 8:00pm 
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 8:00pm 
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 8:00pm 
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00pm 
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:00pm 
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 8:00pm 
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 8:00pm 
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 8:00pm 
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:00pm 
Description: 

It's movie time at the Paragon Theatre...

8 pm start / doors open 30 minutes prior (so you can get your popcorn!!)

For admission prices and the current month's movie, check out beaverhillplayers.com