You are here

Studio 14 Art Meeting

When: 
Next event (Monthly): Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:00pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 7:00pm 
Description: 

Studio 14 Art Association regular board meeting

Held at The Gallery (4916-49 Aveune, Holden)

Artists and Arts Supporters are Welcome to attend