You are here

News

Newsletter

The Village of Holden has a monthly newsletter called the "Holden Times". It is available free of charge through the mail, at the Village office, and at some local businesses.

A copy of the current Holden Times is below, in Portable Document Format (.pdf). Click on the link to open (it may take a few minutes).

Holden Times - Current Edition (PDF icon HoldenTimes-4-5-May-2017.pdf)
Posted: Wednesday May 24, 2017
Posted: Tuesday May 23, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, Holden Fire Hall, 4921 - 49 Avenue Contact Information: Aimee Boese Beaver County Agriculture Department Box 140, Ryley, AB T0B 4A0 Office: 780-663-3730 Fax...
Posted: Saturday May 20, 2017
Posted: Friday May 19, 2017
Posted: Thursday May 18, 2017
Posted: Monday May 15, 2017
Greetings from Theatre Alberta, My name is Jake Tkaczyk and I am Theatre Alberta’s Programs Associate.  I want to let you know about Theatre Alberta’s Artstrek program....
Posted: Thursday May 11, 2017
Posted: Wednesday May 10, 2017
Posted: Thursday May 4, 2017
Posted: Monday May 1, 2017
  Check out the Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/events/1914844395426185/  

Pages