You are here

News

Newsletter

The Village of Holden has a monthly newsletter called the "Holden Times". It is available free of charge through the mail, at the Village office, and at some local businesses.

A copy of the current Holden Times is below, in Portable Document Format (.pdf). Click on the link to open (it may take a few minutes).

July Holden Times (PDF icon HoldenTimes-5-7-July-2018.pdf)
Posted: Wednesday July 18, 2018
Paragon Movies - Aug 11.jpg
Posted: Tuesday July 17, 2018
Saturday, August 11, advance tickets only call:  Ivan 780-781-0562
Posted: Tuesday July 3, 2018
Posted: Wednesday June 27, 2018
The Special Council meeting scheduled for July 3, 2018 has been cancelled.
Posted: Tuesday June 26, 2018
The office will be closed June 29 for the afternoon so that the staff can attend a funeral.
Posted: Thursday June 21, 2018
The Honourable Shaye Anderson, Minister of Municipal Affairs, is pleased to announce the beginning of consultations with Albertans and key stakeholders regarding the LAEA. Whether you have been...
Posted: Wednesday June 20, 2018
Highway 14 Water Commission Water Demand Management Advisory As of June 20, 2018 the Highway 14 Regional Water Services Commission entered into a Water Demand Management Condition B.  This ...
Posted: Tuesday June 19, 2018
Posted: Tuesday May 22, 2018
cattle show poster.jpg
Posted: Monday May 14, 2018
Fire Ban Lifted June 1, 2018   ~~BEAVER COUNTY FIRE ADVISORY FIRE ADVISORY A fire advisory is in effect for Beaver County effective May 14, 2018. The fire advisory only allows for recreational...

Pages