You are here

News

Newsletter

The Village of Holden has a monthly newsletter called the "Holden Times". It is available free of charge through the mail, at the Village office, and at some local businesses.

A copy of the current Holden Times is below, in Portable Document Format (.pdf). Click on the link to open (it may take a few minutes).

October Holden Times (PDF icon HoldenTimes-5-10-Oct-2018.pdf)
Posted: Tuesday October 16, 2018
Farmer's Day Market Registration 18.docx Farmer's Day Market Registration 18.docx
Posted: Thursday August 23, 2018
Posted: Tuesday August 21, 2018
babysitting.jpg
Posted: Thursday August 16, 2018
CommunityAdvisory2018-theatre break in.JPG
Posted: Thursday August 16, 2018
music jam session.jpg
Posted: Tuesday July 24, 2018
Garbage bin info.jpg
Posted: Wednesday July 18, 2018
Paragon Movies - Aug 11.jpg
Posted: Tuesday July 17, 2018
Saturday, August 11, advance tickets only call:  Ivan 780-781-0562
Posted: Tuesday July 3, 2018
Posted: Wednesday June 27, 2018
The Special Council meeting scheduled for July 3, 2018 has been cancelled.

Pages