You are here

Village of Holden Municipal Election

Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:00am-8:00pm (ended)
  • Holden Seniors Drop-In Centre, 4914 - 50 Street, Holden
  • Nominations received for Five Positions as Councillor:
  1. James Boutilier
  2. Mark Giebelhaus
  3. Douglas Hanson
  4. John Markel
  5. Bernie Marko
  6. Steven Marusiak
  • ELIGIBLE VOTERS must be at least 18 years old, be a Canadian Citizen and have resided in Alberta for the six consecutive months immediately preceding election day and be a resident in the Village on election day.
  • I.D. IS REQUIRED You must bring at least one piece of identification such as a drivers license, Alberta ID card, tax notice, utility or credit card bill or a statement with your name and address (a box number is an acceptable address for municipal elections.